About Us

The PVSD Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of parents, residents, community members, employees and officials of Perkiomen Valley School District who have an interest in promoting and enhancing educational opportunities in the district. This volunteer group meets several times throughout the school year at 6:30 p.m., usually in the library at Perkiomen Valley High School.

Meeting Dates for 2021-22:

  • September 28, 2021
  • October 26, 2021
  • December 7, 2021
  • February 1, 2022
  • March 29, 2022
  • May 3, 2022

Our Members Include:

Kristin Craven, Executive Director

Allison Petersen, Foundation President

Jon Chesshire, Foundation Vice President

Shelly Douglas, Foundation Secretary

Jim Weaver, Foundation Treasurer

Liz Dowiak

Tracy Fleming

Karen Foley

Tammy Fulmer

Ken Fulmer

Anna Giorgi

Cindy Hickey

Tim Hickey

Nancy Jaworski

Jessica Lester

Dr. Reena Kolar

Dr. Barbara Russell

Stacy Schimpf

Jeff Schweitzer

Christy Smith

Laurie Smith

Lori Smith

Tracy Tesfaye

Anthony Wallace